IN WICKAU ZU HAUSE

UNTERNEHMENSSTRUKTUR

    

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG:

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Frohne

Tel.: 0375 530 500

thomas.frohne@ggz.de

 

CONTROLLING/ORGANIS./IT./Personal:

Aniko Wohlrabe

Prokuristin und Abteilungsleiterin

Tel.: 0375 530 535

aniko.wohlrabe@remove-this.ggz.de

 

 

 

HAUSVERWALTUNG:

Claudia Loos

Prokuristin und Abteilungsleiterin

Tel.: 0375 530 300

claudia.loos@remove-this.ggz.de

 

ASSISTENZ GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG:

Charlotte-Renée Müller

 

Tel.: 0375 530 223

charlotte-renee.mueller@remove-this.ggz.de

 

 

 

RECHNUNGSWESEN:

Melanie Godowski

Abteilungsleiterin

Tel.: 0375 530 200

melanie.godowski@ggz.de

 

TECHNIK:

Alexander Bauer

Abteilungsleiter

Tel.: 0375 530 400

alexander.bauer@ggz.de

 

 

 

ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT:

Steven Simmon

Tel.: 0375 530 540

steven.simmon@ggz.de